PROJECT EPSILON

a collab partner deleted his account and the track is now gone

  • about 1 month ago
  • 0
  • 0

a collab partner deleted his account and the track is now gone

Client, due to some drama, had the impulse to delete his account. We had a collab track called "Inhumane" that was deleted from my page as well as his because he owned the track. Is there a way to recover this track so I can republish?

Create an account or Login to write a comment.

00:00
06:03