The2ndFREDition

Closing The Collaboration

  • 3 weeks ago
  • 2
  • 0

Closing The Collaboration

I invited everyone to a live collaboration and things were going smoothly. However...now I want to keep access to the collab only among those who already participated, not to 'everyone'... Yes it's my fault but is there any way to do this? Just asking.

Create an account or Login to write a comment.

  • User Avatar

    The2ndFREDition

    2 weeks ago

    Cool. Thanks

  • User Avatar

    / kurp /

    3 weeks ago

    You can change it to "invite only" people can still join if they've already joined the server.

00:00
06:03