Help with griefers?
It is frustrating when a group of people have been collaborating on a project in a public session and I come back to check on it to find everything has been deleted. Then when I press the undo button to try and get back to a decent place and it says "The item ... is not available" so I can't fix anything.
What is there to do to prevent this from happening or to report/block the ones who are intentionally destroying others' work? Is there any way to undo the deletion of notes, patterns, and devices?
Thanks; I appreciate your support.