Jet

Is it possible to delete a published track?

  • 1 week ago
  • 5
  • 0

Is it possible to delete a published track?

So im still pretty new to this stuff and I was just messing around and published an unfinished track.Is there someway I cna delete this track?

Create an account or Login to write a comment.

  • User Avatar

    Known As I

    1 week ago

    When you navigate to your track's detail page, you can see a cogwheel-icon to the upper right. Clicking it you'll get a context menu containing the "delete" function.

    • User Avatar

      Jordi Moragues

      1 week ago

      @siladozhd I didn't know and I missed your request, thanks for the correction. Searching the board I see now that more than one person suggested it. Your solution using the clipboard is probably the best.

    • User Avatar

      siladozhd

      1 week ago

      @Jordi Moragues we all know hiding the track isn't working properly because follower base can still see it through notification tab, which I filled a feature request about to be improved.

      @Jet there is. Open your track in the APP, with the rectangle tool mark/select all tools you have, press CTRL+C open a blank draft, hit CTRL+V, all your setup with all note tracks will be pasted, save the new draft. Now go to your tracks page on AT website and delete the track.

    • User Avatar

      Jordi Moragues

      1 week ago

      You can hide the track. It's also in the gear icon menu.

    1 more
00:00
06:03