FierceE

Deleted Track

  • about 1 month ago
  • 2
  • 0

Deleted Track

I uploaded my techno track I've been working on recently and after I uploaded it, i realized I left the silence at the end. I deleted the track thinking I could go back and fix it when I realized it was entirely gone. I honestly should've read the notice before the deletion, but I didn't :(. can anyone give me any tips?

Create an account or Login to write a comment.

  • User Avatar

    André Michelle

    about 1 month ago

    There is a slight chance of recovering - not doing any promises though. Write an email to team at audiotool.com with a link to the track and see if they can help you.

  • User Avatar

    Koza

    about 1 month ago

    sorry bro, once u delete a track it's gone...

00:00
06:03