Winner: Tyburn

Runner-up winners: sumad, Cripta, Olondro, Nominal, and Sandburgen.

Congratulations to them for their wonderful remixes! Winners will be featured on the new EP.

Thank you everyone for your hard work and participation in this contest! We truly appreciate it! :)

Create an account or Login to write a comment.