Chrisis Oct 17, 16 Finished a track, uploaded it, but made a mistake so I deleted it to republish it afterwards.. Well, looks like audiotool deletes the draft too so everything is basically gone. FML Reply
Comments
Finished a track, uploaded it, but made a mistake so I deleted it to republish it afterwards.. Well, looks like audiotool deletes the draft too so everything is basically gone. FML